Lets ride



drink I smoke I f**k
My kind we fight in the club
I mix up that vodka with the chronic and I feel that love
I dream I work I bleed
I say things that I don't really mean
I'm not into Jail-bait but my girlfriends only seventeen
Can I hit that can I rip that can I lick that Can I get that from behind
I'm murdering and stabbing so much vag I'm wanted for vagaside
I'm living a life of sin, no I don't have any friends
Now the rain is coming and I'm running from myself again

I feel this darkness coming over me
It's taking over me
Now you can rest in pieces
By the time the sun goes down
Now nigga you can rest in pieces

Lets ride yeah everybody gonna die
f**k the world nigga ain't nobody getting out alive
Lets ride motherf**ker we all gonna die
We already dead ain't nobody getting out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0