Your a big attention whore

I get it crackin’ like a bag bag?
Bitch talkin she the queen, when she looking like a lab rat
I’m Angelina, you Jennifer
C’mon bitch, you see where Brad at
Ice my wrist’s and I piss on bitches
You can suck my diz-nik, if you take this jizz-ez
You don’t like them disses, give my ass some kisses
Yeah they know what this is, givin this the business
Cause I pull up and I’m stuntin’ but I aint a stuntman
Yes I’m rockin’ Jordan but I aint a jumpman
Bitches play the back cause they know I’m the front man
Put me on the dollar cause Im who they trusting
Ayo SB, whats the f-cks good?
We ship platinum, them bitches are shipping wood
Them nappy headed hoes but my kitchen good
I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish
a bitch woooooooooooooooooould



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0