Do something crazy

Jag ligger hära i sängen och har funderingar över sommaren, skulle behöva hitta mig nå homiiies att börja hänga med. Dra ihop nå härligt gäng och åka på massa missions & festivaler i sommar! Är såååååhääär taggad på sommar, festivaler och bara annat kul :-)
Jag ska iallafall utomlands i sommar, de har jag bestämt mig för!!!!!!!!




I wanna go to college for the rest of my life
Sip Banker's Club and drink Miller Lite
On Thirsty Thursday and Tuesday Night Ice
And I can get pizza a dollar a slice

So fill up my cup, let's get fucked up
I'm next on the table, who want what?
I am champion at beer pong
Allen Iverson, Hakeem Olajuwon

Don't even bounce, not in my house
Better hope you make it otherwise you naked
Time isn't wasted when you're getting wasted
Woke up today and all I could say is

Um, that party last night was awfully crazy I wish we taped it
I danced my ass off and had this one girl completely naked
Drink my beer and smoke my weed but my good friends is all I need
Pass out at 3, wake up at 10, go out to eat then do it again


Kommentarer
Postat av: hanna

några speciella planer i veckan? :)

2012-01-23 @ 14:21:04
URL: http://hannahnskog.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0